Join our mailing list for latest news


Board of directors

Badri Ghais - Chairman

Mr. Badri Ghais represents a lifetime of industry experience, with his background being the Managing Director of a conglomerate based in Abu Dhabi, the United Arab Emirates.


Hans Kristian Ulvestad - Director

Mr. Hans Kristian Ulvestad brings practical technological and engineering experience and knowledge into the Board of Directors. Mr. Ulvestad is also the nephew of the inventor of EnPro's original patent.


                                   Shobhan Diwanji - Director

Mr. Shobhan Diwanji, based in India, brings over 20 years of consulting and investment banking experience into the Board of Directors. Currently Mr. Diwanji is actively involved with Carbon Development Projects in India and beyond. Mr. Diwanji has worked with EnPro on industrialisation activities since 2007.


Christian H. Theiste

Mr. Christian H. Theiste was the CEO of EnPro from January 2006 until spring 2009. Mr. Theiste worked closely with advancing the original EnPro patent towards industrial applicability. Mr. Theiste brings back commercial and technological relations initiated by him as former CEO that are advantageous to EnPro.